Taipei Packing List featuring Polyvore

I love Polyvore. It’s like a game where you get to play stylist, and the world of images is your oyster. You get to piece together a smorgasbord of looks, character-inspired outfits… anything, really. It’s a great way to get creative. But beware: you might feel awfully tempted to buy everything you see.
DaenerysGame of Thrones, anyone? (Created by )
Fallworklook
Here’s one I did. It’s a little on the plain side, but I haven’t had much experience, so bear with me!
Anyway, I thought I might play around with this and show my packing list for the upcoming Taipei trip. It’s not an exact match to what I own, but I tried to get it as close as possible. So here goes…
Yes, it’s a bit much for a four day trip, but the clothes will suit a range of temperatures and occasions. Moreover, everything’s lightweight and easy to pack. It’ll be my first trip to Taiwan, so I don’t know what the shopping will be like. But there’ll definitely be room in the luggage for the unexpected!
Alright, it’s time to do some real packing. But maybe I’ll watch Game of Thrones first…
Leave a Reply

