Hello Again

Hello everyone!

The last time you saw me, I was frantically packing for my Singapore-Melbourne trip, and that was almost a month ago. Since my return, I’ve been swamped with work, and then promptly fell ill. Typical.

Right now, I’m happy to be up and about again (really, nothing is more important than health!), and hopefully I’ll be able to pick up where I left off, both in real life and on the blog. You know what they say, slow but steady, right? In any case, you can look forward to more blog posts coming your way!

Love,
Michelle

Leave a Reply

