Marie Antoinette Inspired Outfit

While creating outfits for the Parisian style post, some pieces on Polyvore reminded me of the infamous queen of France. I thought why not put together a Marie Antoinette inspired ensemble, just in case one is inclined to dress up while touring the château.

Marie Antoinette Inspired Outfit

Floral prints, pastels, and lace, oh my! There are lots of details, but they’re all quite subtle. I love how it’s soft, feminine, and a little edgy.

I miss being on Polyvore! It’s a virtual playground/shopping mall, though the latter makes it rather dangerous. :p At the moment I’m working on something fun, so watch this space!

Leave a Reply

