My 5 Favourite Disney Films + Fall DisneyBound Ideas!

Autumn has finally arrived! We may not see leaves of red and gold in Hong Kong, but folks here won’t pass up the chance to put their best foot forward when it comes to fall fashion!

In anticipation of sweater weather, I thought I might share a few DisneyBound ideas for the season, this time inspired by my five all-time favourite Disney animated films!

(By the way, the films are not in order of preference, because I don’t have just one favourite film. I can’t choose, so don’t ask me to!)

Belle from “Beauty and the Beast”

Fall Fashion Belle

Belle is one of my favourite Disney princesses, and it’s not hard to see why. She loves to read and knows not to judge a book by its cover.

Jasmine from “Aladdin”

Fall Fashion Jasmine

The soundtrack from “Aladdin” has got to be one of the best. It’ll be a long, long time before I get “Arabian Nights” out of my head.

Lilo from “Lilo and Stitch”

Fall Fashion Lilo

“Ohana means family. Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten.” Enough said.

Tiana from “The Princess and the Frog”

Fall Fashion Tiana

I’ve said it before, but Tiana really is underrated as a Disney princess and role model. She has two jobs and a dream of owning a restaurant, and to be honest, is much easier to relate to than a certain someone who only wanted to go to the ball.

Eve from “Wall-E”

Fall Fashion Eve

Pixar just can’t stop making good films, and I’m not complaining. If two robots could fall in love, there’s hope for the rest of us.

Going to enjoy autumn while it lasts! Next thing you know, I’ll be complaining about the winter chill!

Leave a Reply

