Hello (and Goodbye, for now)

The title pretty much says it all.

Just so that you’re not alarmed, everything’s okay. I’m taking a break from social media for a little while. Yes, there is a backlog of posts, and a collection of memories I really do want to share with you, but those will have to wait for now.

Edwin and I will be away for the first two weeks of December. It’s a much-needed break, and our first holiday together in more than a year. For the next few days, we’ll be busy packing, and I’ll need to tie up loose ends at work before my leave.

(Psst… I just might slip in one more blog post before going on holiday. We shall see.)

Leave a Reply

