2015

Another chapter is coming to a close. It’s been a fairly good year, and I’m thankful. Of course, I’m hoping that 2016 will be even better.

The truth is that I haven’t been feeling that well recently, hence my absence from social media. I’m crossing all my fingers, hoping that these issues will be resolved soon, and I’ll be back with my long overdue posts.

So for 2016, I’m going to keep it simple. I want to be healthy. This has not about numbers on a scale, or looking good in clothes. (Okay, maybe just a little, but that’s for another time.) I want to live a better life, without pain, discomfort, or sleeplessness.

Actually, there are many other things I’m hoping to achieve next year, but you’ll just have to wait till 2016 to find out.

Leave a Reply

