Bread Street Kitchen London

As of now, I’ve already dined at Bread Street Kitchen in Hong Kong twice, but Bread Street Kitchen in London was what started it all.

BSK 1

Slow-roasted pork belly with spiced apple sauce. That crispy crackling is <3.

BSK 3

Lamb cutlets. This post is a little skimpy with the descriptions because this dinner happened a long time ago – as you can see, I’m trying to catch up with the overdue posts!

BSK 2

Macaroni cheese with garlic roasted crumbs. I didn’t have mac and cheese as a kid (shocker!) so I guess I’m trying to make up for lost time.

Alright, that’s all for now. It’s time for me to get back to doing my homework. And I’m supposed to be on holiday! Oh well. Now I’m hungry…

Bread Street Kitchen
10 Bread Street (hence the name)
London
EC4M 9AJ
Tel: 0203 030 4050

Leave a Reply

