Solo Trip to Disneyland

This was back in July, when I decided to be spontaneous and made an unplanned trip to Disneyland. This also happened to be my first solo trip to a Disney park, and yes, I was a little apprehensive at first. However, I soon got over it, because it’s Disney, after all!

solo-1 solo-2 solo-3 solo-4 solo-5 solo-6 solo-7 solo-8 solo-9 solo-10 solo-11 solo-12 solo-13 solo-14

I spent around 3 hours in the park, and unfortunately didn’t get to watch the fireworks as I had dinner plans. As short as the visit was, it was quite fun nonetheless. I might even make more solo trips in the future, armed with my camera and everything, while my annual pass is still valid. We shall see!

Leave a Reply

