5 Outfits for Valentine’s Day

Fancy Dinner Date

valentine-fancy

 

Romantic Pastels

valentine-pastels

Rock n’ Roll

valentine-rock

Staying In

valentine-staying-in

Movie Night

valentine-movie

Listening to the La La Land soundtrack as I’m doing this and my heart can’t take much more. ❤

I did something similar last year, and you can check it out to see how much my aesthetic has changed. (Spoiler: A LOT)

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? I cannot remember what we did last year, for all I know we just stayed in to watch TV or something. We do have plans for this year, so I’m really excited. I’ll try to post more stuff later this week, so I’ll see you around!

Leave a Reply

